Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterville Elm Plaza

5 rating

AJ at the Waterville SportsClips is amazing! I go for a cut and MVP every few months and request her by name. She is fun, professional and makes the experience always a positive one. Keep it up!

5 rating

Went in to have my daughters hair cut by Tori! She did an amazing job! Kept conversation with her (she is ? and did exactly the cut we were looking for! Fantastic!

5 rating

Excellent haircut. Nice place. Very friendly people.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Matthew M. | December 13, 2021 Google

" AJ at the Waterville SportsClips is amazing! I go for a cut and MVP every few months and request he"

5
Brittany G. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Went in to have my daughters hair cut by Tori! She did an amazing job! Kept conversation with her ("

5
Lenny R. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Excellent haircut. Nice place. Very friendly people."

5
Joey S. | December 4, 2021 Google

" We went to get our son's haircut he hasn't had one in awhile having anxiety about getting it cut. M"

5
Walker T. | November 30, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here for over a year, weekly! AJ and Ashley have been my main stylists and they hav"

3
Jonathan D. | November 17, 2021 Google

" I got there 5 minutes before close and they were gracious about letting me have a cut even though i"

5
Amanda E. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly service, no wait time, and reasonable pricing. Really like taking my son here for haricuts"

5
Tabitha B. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is wonderful with my 6 year old. This is the only place he likes to go. Robin is fanta"

5
Mark R. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Friendly service and always does a great job."

5
Wade B. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Great trim and shave. Great conversation as well"