Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterville Elm Plaza

3 rating

Hit or miss. Depends on the stylist. But you can request a specific stylist if they are working.

1 rating

My son had been growing a mullet for over 6 months and he went in today to have the sides trimmed and she cut his hair off!! Beyond upset!

1 rating

Make sure if you just want a trim you say it a few times so it gets into their heads or else they?ll give you the ?deploying in two weeks? hairstyle. Am not happy.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

3
Curtis H. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss. Depends on the stylist. But you can request a specific stylist if they are working."

1
Gena R. | December 9, 2020 Google

" My son had been growing a mullet for over 6 months and he went in today to have the sides trimmed a"

1
Jacob Q. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Make sure if you just want a trim you say it a few times so it gets into their heads or else they?l"

5
Chelsea H. | October 30, 2020 Google

" My son has had the same stylist for the almost 9 years of his life, but she decided to get done. Th"

5
Michael M. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Great haircut experience. They made me a return customer for certain."

5
Shawnnarae S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" My son's hair looks great, fairly priced and quickly done. Was very precautionary during covid19"

5
wanda l. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Excellent cut!"

1
Casey B. | July 27, 2020 Google

" Went to get my haircut and they had an employee outside checking everyone's temp with a cheap therm"

4
Earl B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" I'm so glad you are open again! You girls do such a great job! Thank you for making me look normal "

5
Rick H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Have had the same stylist for the last 2 1/2 years and miss her. Would appreciate them telling not "