Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterville Elm Plaza

1 rating

went here with a coupon a while back for a free pro treatment, or whatever they call it. for a free hair cut and treatment. the guy took the coupon and charged me over $30 anyway. a bit disappointing to say the least. it was nice though.

1 rating

Haven't been there

4 rating

They do good work

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Brian S. | February 27, 2020 Facebook

"went here with a coupon a while back for a free pro treatment, or whatever they call it. for a free "

1
Marilyn B. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Haven't been there"

4
Joshua V. | February 15, 2020 Google

"They do good work"

5
Tim W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Always in and out, priced right, & always leave with the cut I was after."

5
David E. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Friendly Quick Service"

1
Paul D. | January 31, 2020 Facebook

"You've now increased the cost of my haircut by almost 50% with this new foil shaver pricing. You've "

4
Ray P. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Nice salon."

1
Nathan A. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Computer said 4 minutes I waited 40 minutes before storming out totally a waist of my time. We're th"

5
Darin C. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Nice cuts"

5
Caitlyn B. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Girl was awesome cutting my sons hair. Joked with him and made him feel comfortable. She had a great"