Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waterville Elm Plaza

5 rating

Very friendly nice clean knows they stuff on hair

5 rating
  • 04/27/21
  • Geraldine R. Google

My husband is so happy. He lives the full service salon for men

5 rating

Absolutely amazing I felt like a queen. I love the MVP treatment.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 77 Client reviews

5
Joshua F. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Very friendly nice clean knows they stuff on hair"

5
Geraldine R. | April 27, 2021 Google

" My husband is so happy. He lives the full service salon for men"

5
Rebecca S. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing I felt like a queen. I love the MVP treatment."

1
Andrew P. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Do not go to this place if you drive a truck for a living and leave the state, even though the coun"

1
Dale T. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Came in and asked for a little trim, walked out looking like i was shipping out to Iran in a week. "

1
Ruby T. | April 14, 2021 Google

" My teen went in for a trim right before our trip to Florida. He was buzzed up the sides with long u"

4
Robert M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I hardly give perfect scores but this barber - salon continues to provide good 30% tip worthy servi"

2
Jennifer S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" The ladies were very friendly and willing to help. My son got the haircut he wanted (that we showed"

4
MAD D. | March 20, 2021 Google

" One of my favorite places. They do great. Prefer the same person cutting my hair then new staff"

1
It?s n. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Asked for low fade, received a high fade. I could get a better haircut at Walmart."